Отливки из / клапанов

Специальные клапаны из нержавеющей стали никеля сплава остановки ворот

Из нержавеющей стали клапаны широко используются в области химических веществ, нефтяной, нефтехимической, бумажной, горнодобывающей промышленности, электроэнергии, сжиженный газ, питание, аптека, водоснабжение и канализация, муниципальные работы, корабли, механическое оборудование, и др. Внутри номинальных диаметров от DN1-DN600 номинальная...

Из нержавеющей стали клапаны широко используются в области химических веществ, нефтяной, нефтехимической, бумажной, горнодобывающей промышленности, электроэнергии, сжиженный газ, питание, аптека, водоснабжение и канализация, муниципальные работы, корабли, механическое оборудование, и др.

Внутри номинальных диаметров от DN1-DN600, номинальное давление от PN10-PN100, материалы Корпус клапана из нержавеющей стали, 316L, 304, 316, 304 L CF8, CF8M, CF3, CF3M, и др.

Мы можем не только доступны из литой корпус, но и кованные клапана.

Кроме стандартных нержавеющей стали клапаны мы также производим клапаны настроенные из нержавеющей стали.


Hot Tags: Специальные клапаны из нержавеющей стали никеля сплава остановки ворот, клапаны из нержавеющей стали, никеля сплава клапаны, корпус из нержавеющей стали, нержавеющей клапан, задвижки, клапаны поставщиков, производителей, фабрика, оптовая, заказное
сопутствующие товары

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Castings / Valves

Stainless Steel Nickel Alloy Stop Gate Special Valves

The stainless steel valves are widely used in the fields of chemicals, petroleum, petrochemical, paper making, mining, electric power, liquefied gas, food, pharmacy, water supply and drainage, municipal work, ships, mechanical equipments, etc. Inside nominal diameters from DN1-DN600, nominal...

The stainless steel valves are widely used in the fields of chemicals, petroleum, petrochemical, paper making, mining, electric power, liquefied gas, food, pharmacy, water supply and drainage, municipal work, ships, mechanical equipments, etc. 

Inside nominal diameters from DN1-DN600, nominal pressure from PN10-PN100, the materials of the stainless steel valve body are 316L, 316, 304L, 304, CF8, CF3, CF8M, CF3M, etc.

We are not only available of the casted valve body, but also the forged valve body. 

Except the standard stainless steel valves, we also produce the customized stainless steel valves. 


Are you going to wholesale customized stainless steel nickel alloy stop gate special valves from one of the leading Castings / Valves manufacturers and suppliers? Then you can immediately make contact with our factory.

Hot Tags: stainless steel nickel alloy stop gate special valves suppliers, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, customized

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co.,Ltd