الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سبيكة النيكل توقف بوابة صمامات خاصة

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصمامات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات المواد الكيميائية والبترول والبتروكيماويات وورقة صنع، التعدين والطاقة الكهربائية، والغاز المسيل، الغذاء، الصيدلة، إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي، البلدية العمل، السفن، والمعدات الميكانيكية، إلخ. داخل أقطار اسمية من DN1-DN600، الاسمية...

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصمامات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات المواد الكيميائية والبترول والبتروكيماويات وورقة صنع، التعدين والطاقة الكهربائية، والغاز المسيل، الغذاء، الصيدلة، إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي، البلدية العمل، السفن، والمعدات الميكانيكية، إلخ.

داخل أقطار اسمية من DN1-DN600، ضغط اسمي من PN10-PN100، مواد الجسم صمام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي ل 316، 316، 304 L، 304، CF8، CF3، CF8M، CF3M، إلخ.

ونحن لا تتوفر فقط من الجسم صمام مسبوك، ولكن أيضا الجسم صمام مزورة.

ما عدا الصمامات القياسية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ونحن ننتج أيضا الصمامات مخصصة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.


Hot Tags: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سبيكة النيكل توقف بوابة صمامات خاصة، صمامات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، صمامات سبيكة النيكل، هيئة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، صمام غير القابل للصدأ، صمام البوابة، صمامات خاصة الموردين، المصنعين، المصنع، حسب الطلب، والبيع بالجملة
المنتجات ذات الصلة

جينج جينلون آلة التصنيع المحدودة

Castings / Valves

Stainless Steel Nickel Alloy Stop Gate Special Valves

The stainless steel valves are widely used in the fields of chemicals, petroleum, petrochemical, paper making, mining, electric power, liquefied gas, food, pharmacy, water supply and drainage, municipal work, ships, mechanical equipments, etc. Inside nominal diameters from DN1-DN600, nominal...

The stainless steel valves are widely used in the fields of chemicals, petroleum, petrochemical, paper making, mining, electric power, liquefied gas, food, pharmacy, water supply and drainage, municipal work, ships, mechanical equipments, etc. 

Inside nominal diameters from DN1-DN600, nominal pressure from PN10-PN100, the materials of the stainless steel valve body are 316L, 316, 304L, 304, CF8, CF3, CF8M, CF3M, etc.

We are not only available of the casted valve body, but also the forged valve body. 

Except the standard stainless steel valves, we also produce the customized stainless steel valves. 


Are you going to wholesale customized stainless steel nickel alloy stop gate special valves from one of the leading Castings / Valves manufacturers and suppliers? Then you can immediately make contact with our factory.

Hot Tags: stainless steel nickel alloy stop gate special valves suppliers, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, customized

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co.,Ltd