• بمحركات عالية السرعة آلة تردد المغزل
    اتصال الان

    بمحركات عالية السرعة آلة تردد المغزل

    يتم استخدام المغزلات عالية التردد آلة المغزل على نطاق واسع في آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، ومراكز تصنيع الآلات، ومراكز تصنيع الآلات العفن، وأدوات بالقطع، آلات تعمل الخشب، آلات الطرد المركزي، والنظارات بالقطع، وصناعة الفرشاة، وصناعة القفل وغيرها من...أكثر
  • بلوشليس بلك السائر الخاصة دس موتورز
    اتصال الان

    بلوشليس بلك السائر الخاصة دس موتورز

    نحن توريد العملاء أدلى بلوشليس بلك السائر الخاصة دس موتورز وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء والعينات. المحركات بلوشليس منا أساسا تصدير لعملائنا في أوروبا. ملامح المحركات بلوشليس على النحو التالي: 1. دون احمرار، تدخل منخفض. 2. انخفاض مستوى...أكثر
  • عالية السرعة الكهربائية نك المغزل المحركات الكهربائية
    اتصال الان

    عالية السرعة الكهربائية نك المغزل المحركات الكهربائية

    نحن أساسا توريد أنواع عالية السرعة المحركات، عالية السرعة المغزل، المغزل مبدأ ل نك المخارط ومراكز بالقطع، بلوشليس المحركات، مفصل المحركات. عالية السرعة الكهربائية نك المغزل المحركات الكهربائية منا أساسا التصدير إلى أوروبا وتايوان في الوقت الراهن.أكثر
أنت ذاهب للبيع بالجملة بتخصيص الآلات الكهربائية من إحدى الشركات الرائدة في صناعة الآلات الكهربائية والموردين؟ ثم يمكنك أن تجعل مباشرة الاتصال بالمصنّع.

جينغجيانغ جينلون آلة التصنيع المحدودة

Electric Machinery

  • Motorized High Speed Frequency Machine Spindles
    Contact Now

    Motorized High Speed Frequency Machine Spindles

    The Motorized High Speed Frequency Machine Spindles are widely used in the CNC machines, machining centers, machinery mold processing centers, machining tools, wood-working machines, centrifugal machines, glasses machining, brush-making, lock-making and other industries. The...Read More
  • Blushless BLDC Stepper Special DC Motors
    Contact Now

    Blushless BLDC Stepper Special DC Motors

    We supply the customer made Blushless BLDC Stepper Special DC Motors according to the customer’s demands and samples. The blushless motors from us mainly export to our customers in Europe. The features of the blushless motors as below: 1. Without blushes, low interference. 2....Read More
  • High Speed Electric CNC Spindle Electric Motors
    Contact Now

    High Speed Electric CNC Spindle Electric Motors

    We mainly supply kinds of high speed motors, high speed spindles, principle spindles for CNC lathes and machining centers, blushless motors, bespoke motors. The High Speed Electric CNC Spindle Electric Motors from us mainly export to Europe and Taiwan at the moment.Read More
Are you going to wholesale customized electric machinery from one of the leading electric machinery manufacturers and suppliers? Then you can immediately make contact with our factory.

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co.,Ltd