Gesenkschmiedestücke
  • Edelstahl Spezial Schmiedeteile
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Edelstahl Spezial Schmiedeteile

    Das Edelstahlschmieden gehört zu unseren Kernprodukten. Wir hatten die langjährige Erfahrung der Edelstahl-Schmiedeproduktionen. Wir verwenden zwei Arten von Produktionsmöglichkeiten, wenn geschmiedet die rostfreien Stähle: offene Gesenk...Mehr
  • Drop Close Die Press Edelstahl Metall Schmiedeteile
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Drop Close Die Press Edelstahl Metall Schmiedeteile

    Wir fertigen die Drop Close Die Press Edelstahl Metall Schmiedeteile nach den Zeichnungen und Anforderungen von unseren Kunden, sind wir in der Lage, die Gesenkschmiedestücke mit grob geschmiedet, grob bearbeitet oder finial bearbeitet geliefert. Wir...Mehr
  • Zylinderschmiede
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Zylinderschmiede

    Zylinderschmiedestücke, hydraulische Schmiedestücke, geschmiedete Zylinderenden, geschmiedeter Zylinderboden, Schmiedestücke, Schmiedezylinder, Schmiedezylinderende, Schmiedezylinderboden. Wir sind der kompetente Lieferant für Arten von...Mehr
  • Geschmiedete Ventilzählergehäuse Nockenwellenflanschbolzenschmiedestücke
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Geschmiedete Ventilzählergehäuse Nockenwellenflanschbolzenschmiedestücke

    Wir produzieren Arten von geschmiedeten Körper, die Körper werden hauptsächlich für Ventile, Meter und andere Ausrüstungen verwendet. Vergleichen Sie mit dem gegossenen Körper, ist die Qualität des gefälschten Ventilmeterkörpers viel besser, der...Mehr
  • Nichteisenmetall Bronze Kupfer Messing Schmieden
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Nichteisenmetall Bronze Kupfer Messing Schmieden

    Wir liefern Arten von Nichteisenmetall Bronze Kupfer Messing Schmieden nach unseren Kunden Zeichnungen und Anforderungen. Kupfer und Aluminium sind Hauptmaterialien von uns. Wir wählen die richtigen Produktionen für verschiedene Produkte,...Mehr
Werden Sie Großhandel mit Schmiederohlingen von einem der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von Gesenkschmiedeteilen? Dann können Sie sofort Kontakt mit unserer Fabrik aufnehmen.

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Drop Forgings

  • Stainless Steel Special Forging Parts
    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Special Forging Parts

    The stainless steel forging is one of our core products. We had the long experience of the stainless steel forging productions. We use two kinds of production ways when forged the stainless steels: open die forged and close die forged. We are not only available of the normal...Read More
  • Cylinder Forgings
    Contact Now

    Cylinder Forgings

    Cylinder forgings, hydraulic forgings, forged cylinder ends, forged cylinder bottom, cylinder end forgings, cylinder bottom forgings, forging cylinder, forging cylinder end, forging dylinder bottom. We are the expert supplier for kinds of cylinder forgings. All of the...Read More
  • Non-ferrous Aluminum Bronze Copper Brass Forging
    Contact Now

    Non-ferrous Aluminum Bronze Copper Brass Forging

    We supply kinds of Non-ferrous Aluminum Bronze Copper Brass Forging according our customer’s drawings and requirements. Copper and aluminum are main materials from us. We choose the right productions for different products, open die forged and close die forged are the two...Read More
  • Forged Valve Meter Body Camshaft Flangebolt Forgings
    Contact Now

    Forged Valve Meter Body Camshaft Flangebolt Forgings

    We produce kinds of forged body, the bodies are mainly used for valves, meters and other equipments. Compare with the casted body, the quality of forged valve meter body is much better, the forged body is suitable for the high pressure valves.Read More
  • Drop Close Die Press Stainless Steel Metal Forgings
    Contact Now

    Drop Close Die Press Stainless Steel Metal Forgings

    We manufacture the Drop Close Die Press Stainless Steel Metal Forgings according the drawings and requirements from our customers, we are able to supply the die forgings with rough forged, rough machined or finial machined. We can also provide the services of heatings and CNC...Read More
Are you going to wholesale customized drop forgings from one of the leading drop forgings manufacturers and suppliers? Then you can immediately make contact with our factory.

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co.,Ltd