المطروقات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تزوير هو عملية التصنيع حيث يتم الضغط على المعادن ، وقصفت أو الضغط تحت ضغط كبير لإنتاج أجزاء ذات قوة عالية. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزورة مثالية للتطبيقات حيث perfermance مقاومة التآكل والسلامة حاسمة. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 904L مزورة الشفاه على ...

تزوير هو عملية التصنيع حيث يتم الضغط على المعادن ، وقصفت أو الضغط تحت ضغط كبير لإنتاج أجزاء ذات قوة عالية. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزورة مثالية للتطبيقات حيث perfermance مقاومة التآكل والسلامة حاسمة. إن الفولاذ 904L المزخرف المقاوم للصدأ على الآلات الدوائية مثال مثالي. يوجد في المقام الأول ثلاثة أنواع من عمليات التزوير: تزوير مفتوح ، مثالية لمكونات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأكبر حجمًا. تزوير مغلقة ، مناسبة تماما لمزيد من التصاميم المعقدة وتفاوتات أكثر صرامة ؛ وتزوير دحرها تستخدم لإنشاء تطبيقات عالية القوة على شكل حلقة.


عالية الأداء والقوة

تُستخدم عملية التزوير في التطبيقات التي يكون فيها الأداء والقوة من المتطلبات الحرجة.

توجد المكونات المزورة عادة في نقاط التوتر والصدمة. غالباً ما تصنع المكابس والتروس ومغزل العجلات في السيارات والطائرات عالية الأداء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطروق.

أدوات التجارة

المطارق والمكابس والشعوب هي الأنواع الأساسية للمعدات المستخدمة في عملية الحدادة. يمكن للمطارق أن تستخدم قوة دافعة تصل إلى 50000 رطل حيث يمكن أن تضغط المكابس بقوة تصل إلى 50.000 طن. Upsetters هي بشكل أساسي عبارة عن آلة تستخدم أفقياً لزيادة قطر قطعة العمل عن طريق ضغط طولها.

علامة الجودة

"مزورة" هي علامة الجودة في الأدوات اليدوية والأجهزة. يتم إنتاج الزردية والمطارق والشدات وأدوات الحديقة والأدوات الجراحية دائمًا من خلال تزويرها.


الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تزوير العمليات

تزوير مفتوحة

مثالية لتجهيز قطع كبيرة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فإن مكابس القالب المفتوحة لا تقيد البليت الصلب أثناء عملية الحدادة وتستخدم قوالب مسطحة خالية من التشكيلات الجانبية والتصميمات سابقة التجهيز.

يموت مغلقة

يمكن أن يؤدي التشكيل المطرق للموت ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم تزوير الصب الانطباعي ، إلى مجموعة متنوعة لا حصر لها من الأشكال التي يتراوح وزنها من أوقية مجرد إلى أكثر من 500 كجم. كما يوحي الاسم ، يتم الجمع بين اثنين أو أكثر من القوالب التي تحتوي على مرات ظهور معًا ، حيث يخضع تزوير الأوراق المالية للتشوه البلاستيكي. ولأن القوالب تقيد تدفق المعادن ، فإن هذه العملية يمكن أن تسفر عن أشكال أكثر تعقيدًا وتفاوتًا أكثر عمقًا من التزوير المفتوح. تم إنشاء حسابات الانطباع عن غالبية إنتاج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

توالت حلقة تزوير

عندما تستدعي التطبيقات الصناعية قوة عالية ، مكون مقطع دائري دائري ، لا يوجد تطابق لتزوير الحلقة الملفوفة. تبدأ العملية عادةً بتزوير مفتوح لتكوين شكل حلقة ، على شكل دونت. بعد ذلك ، تقوم عدة بكرات بتطبيق الضغط على الشكل حتى يتم تحقيق سمك الجدار المطلوب وارتفاعه. يمكن أن تكون التهيئة مسطحة ، مثل غسالة أو ارتفاعات مميزة تزيد عن 20 بوصة. يمكن أن تدحرج الحلقات إلى أحجام عديدة ، تتراوح من الأكمام الحاملة للأسطوانة إلى أوعية الضغط الكبيرة.


أنت ذاهب إلى المطروقات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مخصصة بالجملة من واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين الرائدة في مجال المطروقات؟ ثم يمكنك الاتصال على الفور مع المصنع.
Hot Tags: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطروقات الموردين والمصنعين والمصنع ، وتجارة الجملة ، وتطويعه

زوج من: مطروقات الألمنيوم

في المادة التالية : أسطوانات المطروقات

المنتجات ذات الصلة

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co.، Ltd

Forgings

Stainless Steel Forgings

Forging is a manufacturing process where metal is pressed, pounded or squeezed under great pressure to produce high-strength parts. Forged stainless steel is ideal for applications where perfermance of corrosion resistance and safety are critical. The forged stainless steel 904L flanges on...

Forging is a manufacturing process where metal is pressed, pounded or squeezed under great pressure to produce high-strength parts. Forged stainless steel is ideal for applications where perfermance of corrosion resistance and safety are critical. The forged stainless steel 904L flanges on pharmaceutical machinery are a perfect example. There are primarily three types of forging processes: open-die forging, ideal for larger stainless steel components; closed-die forging, well-suited for more intricate designs and tighter tolerances; and ring-rolled forging used to create high-strength ring-shaped applications.


High performance and strength

The forging process is used in applications where performance and strength are critical requirements.

Forged components are commonly found at points of stress and shock. Pistons, gears and wheel spindles in high performance automobiles and aircraft are often made from forged stainless steel.

Tools of the trade

Hammers, presses and upsetters are the basic types of equipment used in the forging process. Hammers can apply a driving force of up to 50,000 pounds where presses can exert a force of up to 50,000 tons. Upsetters are basically a press used horizontally to increases the diameter of a work piece by compressing its length.

Mark of quality

"Forged" is the mark of quality in hand tools and hardware. Pliers, hammers, wrenches, garden implements and surgical tools are almost always produced through forging.


Stainless Steel Forging Processes

Open-die forging

Ideal for processing large pieces of stainless steel, open die presses do not constrain the steel billet during the forging process and utilize flat dies free of precut profiles and designs. 

Closed-die forging

Closed-die forging, also known as impression-die forging, can produce an almost limitless variety of shapes that range in weight from mere ounces to more than 500kg. As the name implies, two or more dies containing impressions are brought together as forging stock undergoes plastic deformation. Because the dies restrict metal flow, this process can yield more complex shapes and closer tolerances than open-die forging. Impression-die forging accounts for the majority of stainless steel forging production.

Rolled-ring forging

When industrial applications call for a high strength, circular cross section component, there is no match for rolled-ring forging. The process typically begins with an open-die forging to create a ring preform, shaped like a doughnut. Next, several rollers apply pressure on the preform until the desired wall thickness and height are achieved. Configurations can be flat, like a washer or feature heights of more than 20 inches. Rings can be rolled into numerous sizes, ranging from roller-bearing sleeves to large pressure vessels.


Are you going to wholesale customized stainless steel forgings from one of the leading Forgings manufacturers and suppliers? Then you can immediately make contact with our factory.
Hot Tags: stainless steel forgings suppliers, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, customized

Previous:

Next: Aluminium Forgings

Related Products

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co.,Ltd