سليوينغ سليو حلقة شفة حلقة محامل

نحن المتخصصة في إنتاج سليوينغ شفة حلقة محامل مع أحجام تتراوح من 50 ملليمتر إلى 5،000 ملليمتر. يتم إنتاج حلقات الدوران في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والإنشاءات، أي الأسطوانة أحادية أو مزدوجة أو ثلاثية الصفوف والكرات. بناء على طلب العميل، يمكننا أيضا إنتاج حلقات الدوران مع ...

نحن المتخصصة في إنتاج سليوينغ شفة حلقة محامل مع أحجام تتراوح من 50 ملليمتر إلى 5،000 ملليمتر. يتم إنتاج حلقات الدوران في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والإنشاءات، أي الأسطوانة أحادية أو مزدوجة أو ثلاثية الصفوف والكرات.

بناء على طلب العميل، يمكننا أيضا إنتاج حلقات الدوران مع أسنان التروس الداخلية أو الخارجية. وهي مناسبة للتركيب في مختلف آلات البناء والتعدين، الرافعات، الرافعات، الحفارات، الرافعات القوارب والمقطورات والحافلات مفصلية، توربينات الرياح والعديد من الهياكل الأخرى.

يتم تصنيع حلقات الدوران حصرا من الصلب عالي الجودة، ويتم توفير حلقات الدوران من قبل الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة. ويتم الإنتاج على آلات نك ذات جودة عالية. يتم تصنيع جميع حلقات الدوران وفقا للمعيار الأساسي والجودة.


هل أنت ذاهب إلى الجملة تخصيص الدوران الدوران كبير شفة حلقة محامل من واحدة من أبرز المنتجات تشكيله المصنعين والموردين؟ ثم يمكنك جعل الاتصال فورا مع المصنع.

Hot Tags: سليوينغ سليو رينج شفة حلقة محامل المزودين، مصنع، مصنع، بالجملة، صنع وفقا لطلب الزبون

جينغجيانغ جينلون آلة التصنيع المحدودة

Machined Products
You are here: Home > Products > Machined Products

Slewing Slew Ring Flange Ring Bearings

We are specialized in the production of slewing flange ring bearings with sizes ranging from 50mm to 5,000mm. Slewing rings are produced in a variety of shapes and constructions, i.e. single-, double-, or triple-row roller and ball bearings. At the customer's request, we can also produce slewing rings with...

We are specialized in the production of slewing flange ring bearings with sizes ranging from 50mm to 5,000mm. Slewing rings are produced in a variety of shapes and constructions, i.e. single-, double-, or triple-row roller and ball bearings. 

At the customer's request, we can also produce slewing rings with internal or external gear teeth. They are suitable for installation in different construction and mining machinery, hoists, cranes, excavators, boat cranes, trailers, articulated buses, wind turbines and many other structures. 

The slewing rings are manufactured exclusively from high-quality steel, and the slewing rings are supplied by renowned manufacturers. Production is carried out on high-quality CNC machines. All slewing rings are manufactured according to the basic standard and quality.


Are you going to wholesale customized slewing slew ring flange ring bearings from one of the leading Machined Products manufacturers and suppliers? Then you can immediately make contact with our factory.

Hot Tags: slewing slew ring flange ring bearings suppliers, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, customized

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co.,Ltd