Обработанные продукты

Кольцевые подшипники кольцевого кольца

Мы специализируемся на производстве поворотных фланцевых подшипников с размерами от 50 до 5000 мм. Поворотные кольца изготавливаются из различных форм и конструкций, то есть одно-, двух- или трехрядных роликовых и шарикоподшипников. По желанию заказчика мы также можем изготовить поворотные кольца с ...

Мы специализируемся на производстве поворотных фланцевых подшипников с размерами от 50 до 5000 мм. Поворотные кольца изготавливаются из различных форм и конструкций, то есть одно-, двух- или трехрядных роликовых и шарикоподшипников.

По желанию заказчика мы также можем изготовить поворотные кольца с внутренними или внешними зубьями. Они подходят для установки в различных строительных и горных машинах, подъемниках, кранах, экскаваторах, лодочных кранах, прицепах, шарнирных автобусах, ветровых турбинах и многих других сооружениях.

Головные кольца изготовлены исключительно из высококачественной стали, а поворотные кольца поставляются известными производителями. Производство осуществляется на высококачественных станках с ЧПУ. Все поворотные кольца изготавливаются в соответствии с основным стандартом и качеством.


Собираетесь ли вы оптовые заказные подшипники кольцевого кольца с поворотным кольцом от одного из ведущих производителей и поставщиков механических изделий? Затем вы можете немедленно связаться с нашей фабрикой.

Hot Tags: Подшипники кольца подшипников кольца поворотного кольца, производители, завод, оптовая торговля, индивидуальные
сопутствующие товары

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Machined Products
You are here: Home > Products > Machined Products

Slewing Slew Ring Flange Ring Bearings

We are specialized in the production of slewing flange ring bearings with sizes ranging from 50mm to 5,000mm. Slewing rings are produced in a variety of shapes and constructions, i.e. single-, double-, or triple-row roller and ball bearings. At the customer's request, we can also produce slewing rings with...

We are specialized in the production of slewing flange ring bearings with sizes ranging from 50mm to 5,000mm. Slewing rings are produced in a variety of shapes and constructions, i.e. single-, double-, or triple-row roller and ball bearings. 

At the customer's request, we can also produce slewing rings with internal or external gear teeth. They are suitable for installation in different construction and mining machinery, hoists, cranes, excavators, boat cranes, trailers, articulated buses, wind turbines and many other structures. 

The slewing rings are manufactured exclusively from high-quality steel, and the slewing rings are supplied by renowned manufacturers. Production is carried out on high-quality CNC machines. All slewing rings are manufactured according to the basic standard and quality.


Are you going to wholesale customized slewing slew ring flange ring bearings from one of the leading Machined Products manufacturers and suppliers? Then you can immediately make contact with our factory.

Hot Tags: slewing slew ring flange ring bearings suppliers, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, customized

Jingjiang Jinlun Machine Manufacturing Co.,Ltd